Home > Spirit > Books, CDs + DVDs > CD/DVDs >

MSU Children's Choir CD - "This Joy"
MSU Children's Choir CD -  "This Joy"

Price: $18.00
Sale: $5.99
Save $12.01!

Status: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: CHOIR1-3


In this, the MSU Children's Choir's most recent recording, the choir is led by the renowned Mary Alice Stollak as they perform a diverse collection of all time favorites along with several world premieres. This concert was recorded in the inspiring sanctuary of First Presbyterian Church in downtown Lansing.

  • Track List:
    1. This Joy
    2. Mid-Winter
    3. Will There Really Be a "Morning"?
    4. Mausfallen Sprüchlein
    5. Loosin Yelav
    6. Winds of Peace
    7. There's A Little Wheel A-Turnin' in My Heart
    8. No Time
    9. Metsa Telegramm, "The Woodpecker's Warning"
    10. Homeward Bound
    11. Jim-Along Josie
    12. A Child is Born
    13. Animal Verses of Ogden Nash
    14. Irish Blessing
    15. Beside the Still Waters

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Spirit > Books, CDs + DVDs > CD/DVDs
Items $20 and Under
Spirit > Books, CDs + DVDs > View All
College Branded Items
Spirit > Books, CDs + DVDs