Home > Items $20 and Under >

MSU Children's Choir CD - "What Sweeter Music"
MSU Children's Choir CD - "What Sweeter Music"

Price: $18.00
Sale: $5.99
Save $12.01!

Status: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: CHOIR1-2

The Michigan State University Children's Choir program was established in 1993. The majority of the singers in the 56-voice choir each year are in grades five through nine. The choir, under conductor Mary Alice Stollak, has released six CDs, including "What Sweeter Music" in the fall of 2004. In addition to the title song, the 14 selections on this Christmas CD include "I Saw Three Ships," "Wassail Song," "Pat-a-Pan," and "White Christmas."
  • Track List:
    1. I Saw Three Ships
    2. Bring a Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
    3. A Cradle Song
    4. La Bonne Nouvelle
    5. Wassail Song
    6. Hodie
    7. Cantate Domino
    8. HopPat-a-Pan
    9. Ding Dong! Merrily on High
    10. What Sweeter Music
    11. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
    12. White Christmas
    13. The Christmas Song
    14. On Christmas Morn

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Items $20 and Under
Spirit > Books, CDs + DVDs > View All
College Branded Items
Spirit > Books, CDs + DVDs